I want to go there….

24 Apr

get_rich_quick

This show is going to be out of control! These are all artists I look up to. Not only are they ridiculous artists but they are amazing people.

I want to get out of here already. Skip the last week of school, especially finals, and just GET. THE. F. OUT. You know what I mean. Yeah, the past couple of months have been amazing. My weekend starts on Thursday and ends with a nice big breakfast on Sunday around 2:30. Life is pretty good right now. I’m happy with the direction my art work has gone. The connections I have formed with Francois and Alvin are a deifinite plus and will have a definite impact on my future. I’ve gotten extremely comfortable here and that’s why I need to leave. A change of scenery could do me some good. Yep.

One Response to “I want to go there….”

  1. Jeana 24/04/2009 at 10:16 AM #

    ohmigod I would kill to go to that. KILL.

Leave a Reply

