I don’t celebrate Cinco de Mayo

5 May

Wow. I did it again. Maybe I’m just awkward. I had a shot and I totally blew it. BALLS! Maybe next semester. We’ll see.

Anyway, last night I was told to stop reading Juxtapoz for a while. This could be good advice. A lot of what I do is extremely influenced by that magazine. Can you blame me? I mean, the work in Juxt radiates brilliance. I love it. So, according to my receipt from Borders, 9:57 AM is the time of the last Juxtapoz I will buy for a few months. Damn, I was going to renew my subscription this month too. Oh well. Here’s to hopefully a new direction. Let’s see what I can do.

Goodbye dear friend. Thanks for the good times.

This is going to be tough

This is going to be tough

Leave a Reply

