Not a whole lot

10 Jun

Yep. Today is pretty uneventful…for now. There’s something going on this evening but no one wants to tell me what it is. I hate when people say “it’s a surprise.” Please just tell me. I get so anxious and built up for it and usually the “surprise” is pretty great but when it’s not it feels like a slap in the face. “That’s it” is all I can say and then I get pretty bummed out. Perhaps I’ll go draw something to kill some time. I’ve started a new character. It’s not fully developed but it’s a little kid in a super hero costume doing “un-super” things, ie. eating bugs.

i eat slugs

Ooooo Narcotic Thrust just came on BPM. Maybe today won’t be so bad after all.  🙂

Leave a Reply

