Jason Crisp…

1 Aug

So last night was…interesting. Aside from the fact that my cousins made a poor decision that got us kicked out Beta was awesome. I had never heard of Congorock so I was a little sketch. Turns out, that guy can throw down. It was top 40 mixed with some Euro stuff and it was great. Ha, EUROTRASH. That was probably the most drunk I have been in a long time. I woke up around 11 and was still drunk. Fantastic.

Anyway.  Corey says that me and the crew are in a lot of pictures of last week NOISE! Designer Drugs. In the booth. Ridiculous. When I find them I will post them. Right now I just want to take a nap before tonight’s festivities. Just thinking about it makes me want to puke. No bueno.

In the booth @ Designer Drugs!

In the booth @ Designer Drugs!

One Response to “Jason Crisp…”

  1. jeana. 02/08/2009 at 2:24 PM #

    Angel you look so happy 🙂 !!

Leave a Reply

